Testimonials

BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
These guys are great! Affordable, easy communication and billing—clean, easy to use storage delivered to your doorstep, highly recommend
, Nov 14, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Thank you!
, Nov 8, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Highly recommend this company. Friendly, prompt, and great service.
, Nov 4, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Boise Box is great and convenient. Very professional and way better than dealing with a company that is not local.
, Nov 4, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
They are the greatest company to work with. They were always able to meet our needs and always helpful. I will recommend them to friends and family and look forward to using them in the future!!
, Nov 4, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Boicebox is the best portable storage unit around! The storage unit is super convenient, they parked it in my driveway, and I could renovate my garage at my own pace without having to leave to take stuff to a storage unit. Their prices are super feasible, And their customer service is top notch!!
, Oct 31, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
I had such an easy amazing experience using you guys!! Amazing customer service and efficiency!! I definitely recommend this company and will use them again if I ever need to!! ♥️
, Oct 18, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
BoiseBox has been amazing to work with. Easy to get a hold of, prompt, kind, and best prices I could find. I highly recommend using them for your storage needs. I'd definitely them again.
, Oct 11, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Great crew reasonable prices live human beings that answer the phone came through for me that’s cheapest way to move.
, Oct 7, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Boise Box was amazing. They answered the phone and we’re prompt with pricing which was better than all the competitors. They delivered the box with some high-tech unloading equipment. They can place it with in millimeters wherever you want it in your driveway. Also the box had rubber shoes on it so it didn’t scratch my driveway. The box was super clean and pick up was a breeze just like the delivery.
, Oct 5, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
We used BoiseBox for moving. This is the BEST new method for moving and storage. The box was very clean upon arrival. The delivery and pick up was smooth. Gunner and Cody are a dream team! They both provided exceptional customer service! Gunner went above and beyond when it came to scheduling pick up and drop off of the storage box. Our box was handled with care and there was no damage to our items while away in storage. I highly recommend BoiseBox!
, Sep 28, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Everything very smoothly. The process was very easy.
, Sep 26, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
We really liked having our stuff close by during the remodel. It made things go a little smother. BoiseBox was a great alternative to the traditional storage units.
, Sep 19, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Working with Boise Box was such a great experience!! Super quick delivery and pick up to our house. Contents don’t even look like they moved an inch. Very pleased with this company and would highly recommend!
, Sep 13, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Extremely happy with our experience. The box was clean, arrived on time and was placed just how we asked. Gunnar was extremely nice and super organized. Overall, using Boise Box for our in-town move made everything much less stressful. If we move again, I will hire them with no hesitation.
, Sep 8, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Staff was always professional and our box pickup/delivery was prompt. We had to access the box once while it was at their facility and the process was very easy! Would definitely recommend.
, Sep 7, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
We used Boise Box on the recommendation of our moving company. Come to find out another friend had also used them with same awesome experience we had. The service was excellent and professional. All the interactions I had from Gunner over the phone to technicians who came and placed the box and then moved it were top notch. I was worried with our angled slightly sloped driveway it might have been an issue, but it worked like a charm! Highly recommend and Would use them again!
, Sep 6, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Best decision we made for our move! They are all so nice and informative. I highly recommend using Boise Box!!
, Aug 18, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Rented 3 boxes through BoiseBox and used them for our move for 4 months. Great experience. They were always accommodating and timely. Will use them again in the future.
, Aug 9, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
We had a great experience when moving and then for our renovation. Everyone is very helpful and quick to respond.
, Jul 26, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Everyone at Boise Box was very courteous helpful and right on time!
, Jul 14, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
So happy to have found Boise Box to help with our storage and across town move. Efficient, friendly and just all around excellent service! Can’t say enough about Gunner and his awesome crew! Give Boise Box a call, you won’t be disappointed! Diana Eldet
, Jul 6, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
This was the greatest experience. They came and dropped off the box, automatically took out the payments so I didn't need to remember, the cost was great, very convenient compared to driving to a stouts unit. Can't thank you enough! 👍
, Jun 27, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
They are professional, on time and courteous and they are local. I chose them because they have a variety of choices and reasonable prices. I would definitely recommend them.
, Jun 21, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Great service and great quality, sturdy boxes! Would highly recommend.
, Jun 16, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Literally the most smooth sailing portion of our move. Will not disappoint.
, Jun 10, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Super easy. Nice boxes. Good service.
, Jun 9, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
I’m very glad to have chosen Boise Box for our across town move! It was simple, easy, and saved us a LOT of time on move day. Their customer service was great also. I will be referring anyone I know who will be moving!
, Jun 7, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Gunner from Boise Box has saved our hide not once not twice but three times! Very long story short we had a remodel go very wrong so we needed storage fast! Gunner got it for us the next day! During the remodel gone wrong our house flooded and we needed more storage again Gunner had our back! As we got closer to finishing our remodel we were running out of space between the two boxes and garage so I called Gunner in a panic once again! He personally brought us a third box the same day! On a Friday no less!!...
, Jun 4, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Everyone I worked with, especially Gunner, were so friendly and helpful. I almost feel like they are now my friends! And service and scheduling was very accommodating. Great company to work with!
, Jun 2, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
★★★★★
Powered by Review Mojo
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.