Testimonials

BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
This was a great experience! I would recommend them to anyone who wants to promote a locally owned business especially. Good prices, very professional and easy to work with.
, Nov 3, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Boise Box was great. Very convenient for our local move and gave us the flexibility to load, store, and unload at our own pace. Very good value and very friendly service. I've highly recommended Boise Box in fact, my workplace just got a Boise Box to help with Rake Up Boise!
, Nov 2, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Excellent. Very convenient. Friendly service, and just right for out local move.
, Oct 28, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Boise Box was efficient, very professional and their customer service is excellent. They also are sensitive to the contents you have in the box. Very customer focused and would gladly refer them to family and friends again.
, Oct 15, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Great customer service , prompt ! Highly recommend
, Sep 23, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Great storage pod company. Prompt service, good customer service
, Sep 23, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
This company is outstanding—they work hand in glove with movers that move family/ company household/ company goods in town or out of state! I highly recommend this Boise Box company for storage and moves from local homes or companies to a great storage facility!
, Sep 7, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Outstanding service! They did exactly what they said they would do when they said they would do it. And affordably!
, Sep 2, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
What an awesome company and staff! On time, reasonable and good product. Will definitely use them again. Thanks!
, Aug 31, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Super easy to work with, and great delivery and can put your box virtually anywhere you want! Highly recommend their sevices
, Aug 27, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Great people and service! Much appreciated.
, Aug 13, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Great customer service! Gunner was helpful, efficient and friendly.
, Aug 6, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Awesome new business!! Great people! Great prices!!
, Aug 6, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Great work by a great kid. He can really drive that machine into a tricky space!
, Aug 3, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Professional, easy to work with. They deliver what they promise. Highly recommended
, Jul 29, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Chase and Gunner are amazing and the experience was easy! Thank you for being available!
, Jul 23, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Boise Box are awesome. The box was super clean and they delivered on time and were fantastic on placing the box exactly where we needed it.
, Jul 23, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Excellent customer service. Look foreward to continued good service.
, Jul 21, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Got my box delivered next day! Very happy with the storage and service thank you guys!
, Jul 16, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Chase and Gunner were great to work with. I had to move on quick notice for work and they got me a box right away. Happy to know my stuff is safe in Boise until I come back.
, Jul 16, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
Powered by Review Mojo
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.