Testimonials

BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
I so appreciate the excellent customer service, hard work to always make it work, and timely and responsive interactions. Thank you!
, May 15, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
On time, friendly staff. Clean equipment. Great customer experience all the way around. Great job guys 👍
, Apr 22, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Wonderful experience using Boise Box Company. Our move from Burley to Boise was made much easier with being able to load items into the box as we packed and then having it moved when full to our new house. Cody was terrific to work with. I can’t recommend this company enough, they’re the BEST. Kyle Hodges
, Apr 14, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Boise Box provided exceptional service with a high Quality storage unit with on-time delivery And pick-up service at competitive rates! Gunner was very helpful & informative with any questions that I had. Delivery man was very friendly & very precise with where the storage unit was placed. Very satisfied with the over-all experience! I would highly recommend Boise Box for your temporary storage needs! Best Regards, Bob L.
, Apr 7, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
These guys were awesome! Was doing a remodel at our home. Box was clean and worked well. I felt like me and my families things were safe and secured. Definitely recommend them for there customer service and quality of the storage box they delivered.
, Apr 7, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
BoiseBox is awesome! They were on time, easy to communicate with, and we’re very helpful in making this move quick and easy.
, Apr 1, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
We had a great experience with the team at BoiseBox! They were prompt, able to work with our movers on positioning and location of the box. After 3.5 months of storage, everything came out the way it was put in. Nothing was damaged. BoiseBox is very professional and would definitely use them again if we move again.
, Mar 31, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Super awesome customer service. And promptly addressed any questions. We asked them to move a box during our project and they responded and moved it immediately. As a small business owner....I would absolutely recommend Boise Box!
, Mar 23, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
I would highly recommend Boise Box to anybody who’s looking for this type of Storage. We moved from Boise to Weiser and Gunner and his crew were so very helpful and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends. I wish I could give them a 10 star rating.
, Mar 23, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Boise Box accommodated a drop off on very short notice the box was clean and freshly painted. The drop off and pick up happened with great communication and no damage to the driveway. Highly recommend Boise Box!
, Mar 13, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
We had the best and easiest experience during our move with Boise Box! Even when we experienced unexpected delays with our move, we new our items were safe in the Boise Boxes!
, Mar 8, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Was more than happy to do business with Boise Box! Fantastic service and quick to deliver and pick up. A very convenient way to place a clean and lockable storage container when my house flooded! I will use again and highly recommend.
, Mar 8, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Boise Box saved the day. I needed a next day delivery for a job and they made it happen even though their schedule was so full. Super appreciative of the awesome customer service and quick response time.
, Mar 2, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Top notch professionals that really tailor your experience for the right fit. Never once had miscommunication, and they always made time in the day to take care of us. I would highly recommend their business to anyone looking for this type of service! Thanks Boise Box
, Mar 1, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Very convenient, professional, clean, and competitively priced storage solutions. With a multitude of possible applications you'll want to call Boise Box Storage for all your temporary storage needs.
, Feb 28, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
We were very impressed with this local company! They were friendly and professional. Will definitely use them again.
, Feb 9, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Gunner was great! They delivered the box and picked it up when they promised. Everything like clockwork.
, Dec 14, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Boise Box was very helpful during the clean up after mice invaded my garage. It was a very stressful situation, and they were a big part of the solution. I highly recommend them!
, Dec 6, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Boise Box is an amazing company! They are highly communicative, prompt, and nice guys in general. They gave back to our community by helping out with Rake Up Boise and we appreciate them so much. Highly recommend!
, Dec 1, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Loved having the storage box at my house when I needed it, not having to drive to a storage facility! Pack and unpack on my own time frame!
, Nov 30, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
This was a great experience! I would recommend them to anyone who wants to promote a locally owned business especially. Good prices, very professional and easy to work with.
, Nov 3, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Boise Box was great. Very convenient for our local move and gave us the flexibility to load, store, and unload at our own pace. Very good value and very friendly service. I've highly recommended Boise Box in fact, my workplace just got a Boise Box to help with Rake Up Boise!
, Nov 2, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Excellent. Very convenient. Friendly service, and just right for out local move.
, Oct 28, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Boise Box was efficient, very professional and their customer service is excellent. They also are sensitive to the contents you have in the box. Very customer focused and would gladly refer them to family and friends again.
, Oct 15, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Great customer service , prompt ! Highly recommend
, Sep 23, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Great storage pod company. Prompt service, good customer service
, Sep 23, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
This company is outstanding—they work hand in glove with movers that move family/ company household/ company goods in town or out of state! I highly recommend this Boise Box company for storage and moves from local homes or companies to a great storage facility!
, Sep 7, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Outstanding service! They did exactly what they said they would do when they said they would do it. And affordably!
, Sep 2, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
What an awesome company and staff! On time, reasonable and good product. Will definitely use them again. Thanks!
, Aug 31, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Super easy to work with, and great delivery and can put your box virtually anywhere you want! Highly recommend their sevices
, Aug 27, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
★★★★★
Powered by Review Mojo
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.