Testimonials

BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
We really liked having our stuff close by during the remodel. It made things go a little smother. BoiseBox was a great alternative to the traditional storage units.
, Sep 19, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Working with Boise Box was such a great experience!! Super quick delivery and pick up to our house. Contents don’t even look like they moved an inch. Very pleased with this company and would highly recommend!
, Sep 13, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Extremely happy with our experience. The box was clean, arrived on time and was placed just how we asked. Gunnar was extremely nice and super organized. Overall, using Boise Box for our in-town move made everything much less stressful. If we move again, I will hire them with no hesitation.
, Sep 8, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Staff was always professional and our box pickup/delivery was prompt. We had to access the box once while it was at their facility and the process was very easy! Would definitely recommend.
, Sep 7, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
We used Boise Box on the recommendation of our moving company. Come to find out another friend had also used them with same awesome experience we had. The service was excellent and professional. All the interactions I had from Gunner over the phone to technicians who came and placed the box and then moved it were top notch. I was worried with our angled slightly sloped driveway it might have been an issue, but it worked like a charm! Highly recommend and Would use them again!
, Sep 6, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Best decision we made for our move! They are all so nice and informative. I highly recommend using Boise Box!!
, Aug 18, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Rented 3 boxes through BoiseBox and used them for our move for 4 months. Great experience. They were always accommodating and timely. Will use them again in the future.
, Aug 9, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
We had a great experience when moving and then for our renovation. Everyone is very helpful and quick to respond.
, Jul 26, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Everyone at Boise Box was very courteous helpful and right on time!
, Jul 14, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
So happy to have found Boise Box to help with our storage and across town move. Efficient, friendly and just all around excellent service! Can’t say enough about Gunner and his awesome crew! Give Boise Box a call, you won’t be disappointed! Diana Eldet
, Jul 6, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
This was the greatest experience. They came and dropped off the box, automatically took out the payments so I didn't need to remember, the cost was great, very convenient compared to driving to a stouts unit. Can't thank you enough! 👍
, Jun 27, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
They are professional, on time and courteous and they are local. I chose them because they have a variety of choices and reasonable prices. I would definitely recommend them.
, Jun 21, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Great service and great quality, sturdy boxes! Would highly recommend.
, Jun 16, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Literally the most smooth sailing portion of our move. Will not disappoint.
, Jun 10, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Super easy. Nice boxes. Good service.
, Jun 9, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
I’m very glad to have chosen Boise Box for our across town move! It was simple, easy, and saved us a LOT of time on move day. Their customer service was great also. I will be referring anyone I know who will be moving!
, Jun 7, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Gunner from Boise Box has saved our hide not once not twice but three times! Very long story short we had a remodel go very wrong so we needed storage fast! Gunner got it for us the next day! During the remodel gone wrong our house flooded and we needed more storage again Gunner had our back! As we got closer to finishing our remodel we were running out of space between the two boxes and garage so I called Gunner in a panic once again! He personally brought us a third box the same day! On a Friday no less!!...
, Jun 4, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Everyone I worked with, especially Gunner, were so friendly and helpful. I almost feel like they are now my friends! And service and scheduling was very accommodating. Great company to work with!
, Jun 2, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Great people and super convenient box! We didn't have to make a million trips back and forth to a storage unit while we.listed and sold our house. Even better, they delivered the full box to our new home!
, Jun 2, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
I so appreciate the excellent customer service, hard work to always make it work, and timely and responsive interactions. Thank you!
, May 15, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
On time, friendly staff. Clean equipment. Great customer experience all the way around. Great job guys 👍
, Apr 22, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Wonderful experience using Boise Box Company. Our move from Burley to Boise was made much easier with being able to load items into the box as we packed and then having it moved when full to our new house. Cody was terrific to work with. I can’t recommend this company enough, they’re the BEST. Kyle Hodges
, Apr 14, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Boise Box provided exceptional service with a high Quality storage unit with on-time delivery And pick-up service at competitive rates! Gunner was very helpful & informative with any questions that I had. Delivery man was very friendly & very precise with where the storage unit was placed. Very satisfied with the over-all experience! I would highly recommend Boise Box for your temporary storage needs! Best Regards, Bob L.
, Apr 7, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
These guys were awesome! Was doing a remodel at our home. Box was clean and worked well. I felt like me and my families things were safe and secured. Definitely recommend them for there customer service and quality of the storage box they delivered.
, Apr 7, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
BoiseBox is awesome! They were on time, easy to communicate with, and we’re very helpful in making this move quick and easy.
, Apr 1, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
We had a great experience with the team at BoiseBox! They were prompt, able to work with our movers on positioning and location of the box. After 3.5 months of storage, everything came out the way it was put in. Nothing was damaged. BoiseBox is very professional and would definitely use them again if we move again.
, Mar 31, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Super awesome customer service. And promptly addressed any questions. We asked them to move a box during our project and they responded and moved it immediately. As a small business owner....I would absolutely recommend Boise Box!
, Mar 23, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
I would highly recommend Boise Box to anybody who’s looking for this type of Storage. We moved from Boise to Weiser and Gunner and his crew were so very helpful and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends. I wish I could give them a 10 star rating.
, Mar 23, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
Boise Box accommodated a drop off on very short notice the box was clean and freshly painted. The drop off and pick up happened with great communication and no damage to the driveway. Highly recommend Boise Box!
, Mar 13, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
We had the best and easiest experience during our move with Boise Box! Even when we experienced unexpected delays with our move, we new our items were safe in the Boise Boxes!
, Mar 8, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125 $$$
★★★★★
Powered by Review Mojo
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.