Testimonials

BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
We had a great experience when moving and then for our renovation. Everyone is very helpful and quick to respond.
, Jul 26, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Everyone at Boise Box was very courteous helpful and right on time!
, Jul 14, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
So happy to have found Boise Box to help with our storage and across town move. Efficient, friendly and just all around excellent service! Can’t say enough about Gunner and his awesome crew! Give Boise Box a call, you won’t be disappointed! Diana Eldet
, Jul 6, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
This was the greatest experience. They came and dropped off the box, automatically took out the payments so I didn't need to remember, the cost was great, very convenient compared to driving to a stouts unit. Can't thank you enough! 👍
, Jun 27, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
They are professional, on time and courteous and they are local. I chose them because they have a variety of choices and reasonable prices. I would definitely recommend them.
, Jun 21, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Great service and great quality, sturdy boxes! Would highly recommend.
, Jun 16, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Literally the most smooth sailing portion of our move. Will not disappoint.
, Jun 10, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Super easy. Nice boxes. Good service.
, Jun 9, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
I’m very glad to have chosen Boise Box for our across town move! It was simple, easy, and saved us a LOT of time on move day. Their customer service was great also. I will be referring anyone I know who will be moving!
, Jun 7, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Gunner from Boise Box has saved our hide not once not twice but three times! Very long story short we had a remodel go very wrong so we needed storage fast! Gunner got it for us the next day! During the remodel gone wrong our house flooded and we needed more storage again Gunner had our back! As we got closer to finishing our remodel we were running out of space between the two boxes and garage so I called Gunner in a panic once again! He personally brought us a third box the same day! On a Friday no less!!...
, Jun 4, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Everyone I worked with, especially Gunner, were so friendly and helpful. I almost feel like they are now my friends! And service and scheduling was very accommodating. Great company to work with!
, Jun 2, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Great people and super convenient box! We didn't have to make a million trips back and forth to a storage unit while we.listed and sold our house. Even better, they delivered the full box to our new home!
, Jun 2, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
I so appreciate the excellent customer service, hard work to always make it work, and timely and responsive interactions. Thank you!
, May 15, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
On time, friendly staff. Clean equipment. Great customer experience all the way around. Great job guys 👍
, Apr 22, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Wonderful experience using Boise Box Company. Our move from Burley to Boise was made much easier with being able to load items into the box as we packed and then having it moved when full to our new house. Cody was terrific to work with. I can’t recommend this company enough, they’re the BEST. Kyle Hodges
, Apr 14, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Boise Box provided exceptional service with a high Quality storage unit with on-time delivery And pick-up service at competitive rates! Gunner was very helpful & informative with any questions that I had. Delivery man was very friendly & very precise with where the storage unit was placed. Very satisfied with the over-all experience! I would highly recommend Boise Box for your temporary storage needs! Best Regards, Bob L.
, Apr 7, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
These guys were awesome! Was doing a remodel at our home. Box was clean and worked well. I felt like me and my families things were safe and secured. Definitely recommend them for there customer service and quality of the storage box they delivered.
, Apr 7, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
BoiseBox is awesome! They were on time, easy to communicate with, and we’re very helpful in making this move quick and easy.
, Apr 1, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
We had a great experience with the team at BoiseBox! They were prompt, able to work with our movers on positioning and location of the box. After 3.5 months of storage, everything came out the way it was put in. Nothing was damaged. BoiseBox is very professional and would definitely use them again if we move again.
, Mar 31, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Super awesome customer service. And promptly addressed any questions. We asked them to move a box during our project and they responded and moved it immediately. As a small business owner....I would absolutely recommend Boise Box!
, Mar 23, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
I would highly recommend Boise Box to anybody who’s looking for this type of Storage. We moved from Boise to Weiser and Gunner and his crew were so very helpful and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends. I wish I could give them a 10 star rating.
, Mar 23, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Boise Box accommodated a drop off on very short notice the box was clean and freshly painted. The drop off and pick up happened with great communication and no damage to the driveway. Highly recommend Boise Box!
, Mar 13, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
We had the best and easiest experience during our move with Boise Box! Even when we experienced unexpected delays with our move, we new our items were safe in the Boise Boxes!
, Mar 8, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Was more than happy to do business with Boise Box! Fantastic service and quick to deliver and pick up. A very convenient way to place a clean and lockable storage container when my house flooded! I will use again and highly recommend.
, Mar 8, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Boise Box saved the day. I needed a next day delivery for a job and they made it happen even though their schedule was so full. Super appreciative of the awesome customer service and quick response time.
, Mar 2, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Top notch professionals that really tailor your experience for the right fit. Never once had miscommunication, and they always made time in the day to take care of us. I would highly recommend their business to anyone looking for this type of service! Thanks Boise Box
, Mar 1, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Very convenient, professional, clean, and competitively priced storage solutions. With a multitude of possible applications you'll want to call Boise Box Storage for all your temporary storage needs.
, Feb 28, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
We were very impressed with this local company! They were friendly and professional. Will definitely use them again.
, Feb 9, 2022
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Gunner was great! They delivered the box and picked it up when they promised. Everything like clockwork.
, Dec 14, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
+12088532125
Boise Box was very helpful during the clean up after mice invaded my garage. It was a very stressful situation, and they were a big part of the solution. I highly recommend them!
, Dec 6, 2021
BoiseBox BoiseBox
8529 W State St Garden CityID83714
★★★★★
Powered by Review Mojo
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.